When i started a new world and joined through the portal the welcoming world loaded before the logo where you can skip it.
If I am understanding this correctly I believe this is just caused by the info GUI’s loading time not being fast enough to appear before you see the world load in.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?